SIR_logo_GTHL_KOSIR_logo_Select_KOSIR_logo_House_KOSHA_HockeyClub_logo

Coaches

Select Coaches 2014-2015

Age (Year of Birth)

Division

Coach

email

6 (2008)

Tyke

Kevin Jordan

kevin.jordan@rogers.com

7 (2007)

Minor Novice

Mike Devine

junebug_17@hotmail.com

8 (2006)

Novice

Blair Surette

surettefamily@rogers.com

9 (2005)

Minor Atom

Matthew Coyne

coyne.matthew@gmail.com

10 (2004)

Atom

Garnet Stafford

garnet@powdercoaters.ca

11 (2003)

Minor Peewee

Bob Raposo

braposo@imax.com

12 (2002)

Peewee

Dave Lapensee

davelapensee@yahoo.ca

13 (2001)

Minor Bantam

Shawn Rehel

shawn.rehel@sympatico.ca

14 (2000)

Bantam

Russ Lantz

rlantz6615@hotmail.com

15 (1999)

Minor Midget

Jamie Sinyard

hockeycoach@bell.net

16 (1998)

Midget Jr

Rob Darocha

robd25@hotmail.com

17 (1997)

Midget Sr

Greg Simpson

gkisimpson@hotmail.com

18 (1994, 95, 96)

Juvenile

James Baird

jamesbaird77@hotmail.com

For further information please contact

George Rennie  georgerennie@sympatico.ca  416-878-0986