SIR_logo_GTHL_KOSIR_logo_Select_KOSIR_logo_House_KOSHA_HockeyClub_logo

Print

Select Tryouts 2015

Written by Tom Morlock on 25 March 2015.

TYKE SATURDAY MAY 2ND 8:00 AM DON MONTGOMERY 1
2009 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 12:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Trevor Rickman  trickman19@hotmail.com
       
MINOR NOVICE THURSDAY APRIL 30 6:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
2008 FRIDAY MAY 1ST 6:15 PM DON MNTGOMERY 2
Kevin Jordan  kevin.jordan@rogers.com
       
NOVICE SATURDAY MAY 2ND 8:15 AM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2007 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 1:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Severyn Artymowycz   s.artymowycz@gmail.com
       
MINOR ATOM SATURDAY MAY 2ND 9:00 AM DON MONTGOMERY 1
2006 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 2:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Rob Chevalier   robc.gpw@gmail.com
       
ATOM SATURDAY MAY 2ND 9:15 AM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2005 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 3:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Matthew Coyne   coyne.matthew@gmail.com
       
MINOR PEEWEE SATURDAY MAY 2ND 10:00 AM DON MONTGOMERY 1
2004 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 4:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Mike Miske   mikemiske@hotmail.com
       
PEEWEE THURSDAY APRIL 30 7:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2003 SATURDAY MAY 2ND 10:15 AM DON MONTGOMERY 2
Bob Raposo  braposo@imax.com
       
MINOR BANTAM SATURDAY MAY 2ND 11:15 AM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2002 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 5:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
Dave Lapensee  davelapensee@yahoo.ca
       
BANTAM SATURDAY MAY 2ND 12:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2001 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 5:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 2
Mike Thibault  michaelthibault@sympatico.ca
       
MINOR MIDGET SATURDAY MAY 2ND 1:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 2
2000 SUNDAY MAY 3RD 6:15 PM DON MONTGOMERY 2
Russell Lantz  rlantz6615@hotmail.com
       
MIDGET JR SUNDAY MAY 3RD 6:00 PM DON MONTGOMERY 1
1999      
Jamie Sinyard  hockeycoach@bell.net
       
MIDGET SR TRYOUTS WILL BE HELD IN SEPTEMBER
1998
 
       
UNDER 21 TRYOUTS WILL BE HELD IN SEPTEMBER
1995, 1996, 1997